Board of Directors

President
 
 Jenekah Preece 
Alaska Surfaces & Design
7521 Old Seward Hwy
Suite C/D
Anchorage, AK 99518
Phone: 907-344-0009
e-mail: jenekah@aksurfaces.com
Chapter Representative
 
 Jana Seda 
TRAILBOSS SOLUTIONS, LLC
201 E 3rd Ave
Anchorage, AK 99501-2503
Phone: (907) 646-1403
e-mail: jseda@tsllcak.com
Treasurer
 
 Kyle Mirka 
ALLEN & PETERSEN COOKING & APPLIANCE CENTER
3002 Seward Highway
Anchorage, AK 99503
Phone: (907) 276-0111
e-mail: kylem@aphome.com
Secretary
 
 Justin Anders 
Curtis and Campbell
6239 B STREET
Anchorage, AK 99518
Phone: 907-561-6011
e-mail: janders1@sbsalaska.com
VP Programs
 
 Danielle Bohn, CKD 
CREATIVE KITCHEN DESIGNS, INC
750 W Dimond Blvd, Suite 110
Anchorage, AK 99515
Phone: (907) 522-4344
Fax: (907) 522-4344
e-mail: bohndd@hotmail.com
VP Academic Relations
 
 Lorraine Miller 
SPENARD BUILDERS SUPPLY
1700 W Parks HWy
Wasilla, AK 99654
Phone: (907) 376-5237
e-mail: lmiller@sbsalaska.com
VP Technology/Communications
 Peggy Gonzalez 
Taylored Restoration
8535 Dimond Circle A
Anchorage, AK 99515
Phone: 9073441239
Fax: 9073448454
e-mail: peggyg@tayloredak.com
VP Professional Development
 
 Rachel Broady 
RACHEL BROADY DESIGNS, LLC
PO Box 242813
Anchorage, AK 99524
Phone: (907)350-6217
e-mail: rachel@rbdesign.us.com
VP Membership
 
 Jackie Gregory 
CARPET WORLD OF ALASKA
7521 Old Seward Hwy, Unit D
Anchorage, AK 99518
Phone: (907) 644-8817
e-mail: jackie@carpetworldakinc.com